Contacts

Agripolis Campus - Ca' Gialla Building,  2nd floor - Legnaro (PD)

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2535  fax 049 827 2529

e-mail: agraria.medicinaveterinaria@unipd.it

              

President of School

 

 

Prof. Giuseppe Radaelli

 

giuseppe.radaelli@unipd.it

Staff

 

 

Giora Elena

tel. 049 827 2536

elena.giora@unipd.it

Michielotto Annalisa

tel. 049 827 2708

annalisa.michielotto@unipd.it

Monni Stefano

tel. 049 827 2586

stefano.monni@unipd.it

Redigolo Nicoletta

tel. 049 827 2539

nicoletta.redigolo@unipd.it

Rettore Silvia

tel. 049 827 2548

silvia.rettore@unipd.it

Scarso Alessandra

tel. 049 827 2533

alessandra.scarso@unipd.it

Agripolis Campus - edificio Pentagono, 1st floor - Legnaro (PD)

 

Staff

Enrico Cervaro

Paolo Coppetta Calzavara

Office hours

Monday: 10.00 - 12.30 
Tuesday: 10.00 - 12.30 e 15.00 - 16.30 
Wednesday: closed 
Thursday: 10.00 - 12.30 e 15.00-16.30
Friday: 10.00 - 12.30 

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2540 - fax 049 827 2541
e-mail: segstud.agraria@unipd.it 

Agripolis Campus - Edificio Ca' Gialla, 2nd floor - Legnaro (PD) 

Opening times

From Tuesday, Wednesday to Thursday  11.00-13.00

 

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2544-2605
e-mail: tutor.agrariamedicinaveterinaria@unipd.it
skype: tutorjunior.amv

Facebook

Moodle

Agripolis Campus - Edificio Ca' Gialla, 2nd floor - Legnaro (PD)

 

Contact person

Dott.ssa Susanne Kloehn


Front desk time

Tuesday and Thursday 9.30-12.30


Contacts

tel. 049 827 2538 fax 049 827 2529

e-mail: erasmus.agripolis@unipd.it