Contacts

  School office

Agripolis Campus -Ca' Gialla Building, 2nd floor- Legnaro (PD)

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2535 fax 049 827 2529

e-mail:agraria.medicinaveterinaria@unipd.it

 

President of School        

Prof. Luigi Sartori        luigi.sartori@unipd.it

Staff

Fontana Giorgia tel. 049 827 2708 giorgia.fontana@unipd.it

Giora Elena tel. 049 827 2536 elena.giora@unipd.it

Ligorio Denise tel. 049 827 2533 denise.ligorio@unipd.it

Monni Stefano tel. 049 827 2586 stefano.monni@unipd.it

Redigolo Nicoletta tel. 049 827 2539 nicoletta.redigolo@unipd.it

Rettore Silvia tel. 049 827 2548 silvia.rettore@unipd.it

  Student office

Agripolis Campus - edificio Pentagono, 1st floor - Legnaro (PD)

Staff

Giuseppe Riggiola

Office hours

Monday: 10.00 - 12.30 
Tuesday: 10.00 - 12.30 e 15.00 - 16.30 
Wednesday: closed 
Thursday: 10.00 - 12.30 e 15.00-16.30
Friday: 10.00 - 12.30 

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2540 - fax 049 827 2541
e-mail: agrariaveterinaria.studenti@unipd.it 

  Tutor

Agripolis Campus - Edificio Ca' Gialla, 2nd floor - Legnaro (PD) 

Opening times

From Tuesday to Thursday, 10.30am - 12.30pm

Information desk for international students: Wednesday from 11.30am to 12.30pm

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2544
e-mail: tutor.agrariamedicinaveterinaria@unipd.it
skype: tutorjunior.amv

Facebook